The Future of The Gaming Mum!

futureofthegamingmum.png

Well hello!

So as some of you may have seen on Twitter  new stuff is happening behind the scenes. I am working on getting a domain and self-hosting, a new blog design, and continuing to make The Gaming Mum bigger and better!

A few weeks ago, I was also approached by Tyler at Creative.co and I am now part of the network, submitting my posts on there too! I also plan on putting unique articles that perhaps don’t necessarily fit here on the blog on there and vice versa obviously.

I am quite busy as you can imagine haha! But I’m loving it. Perhaps in the future I can stop working in the industry I do for long, stupid hours and can write full time. That would be my dream.

So don’t forget to follow me here on the blog, and on all social media! And please check out my profile on Creative.co which you can find here!

Thank you for following, engaging and reading my blog. It really means a lot to me, and I hope you are as excited as I am to see where we can go together next!

Twitter –  Creators.co – BloglovinPinterest – Google+Facebook

 

 

Leave a Reply

